WILLINGBORO TOWNSHIP SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

January 28th, 2021

To Join Zoom Meeting.

1. Type in address bar: https://zoom.us

2. Click "Join Meeting" on the top menus bar

3. Meeting ID: 953 6953 7139

4. Password: 531748

Telephone Users May Dial In:

1-646-558-8656 Password: 531748

6:00PM Call to order Flag Salute Statement Roll Call

PUBLIC COMMENT (AGENDA ITEMS ONLY)

Res 2021 – 15 (RESOLUTION APPROVED 01/19/2021)

A RESOLUTION FOR THE TOWNSHIP COUNCIL OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WILLINGBORO PROVIDING FOR APPOINTMENTS TO VARIOUS TOWNSHIP BOARDS.

(ROLL CALL VOTE NEEDED ON NOMINEES)

Res 2021- 23 AUTHORIZING AN EXECUTIVE SESSION OF THE TOWNSHIP

COUNCIL (IF NEEDED)

SWEARING IN

PUBLIC COMMENT

COUNCIL COMMENT

ADJOURNMENT

ALL BUSINESS ITEMS ARE TENTATIVE PENDING THE REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF THE LAW DEPARTMENT.

WILLINGBORO TOWNSHIP SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

January 28th, 2021

NOMINEES FOR BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Citizen Award Committee:

- 1. Yeta Phillips
- 2. Nicole Thomas
- 3. Kafi Meekins

Economic Development:

- 1. Fred Worthy
- 2. Sharon Anderson
- 3. Richard Green
- 4. Martha Boyer
- 5. Christopher Gore
- 6. Dr. Rhonda Palmer
- 7. Dr. Jamar Purnsley
- 8. Yeta Phillips

Environmental Commission:

- 1. Jose Redmond
- 2. Christian Whittaker
- 3. Davon McCurry

Library Board

1. Patricia Lindsay-Harvey

Municipal Alliance:

- 1. Staci Burns Coordinator/Chair
- 2. Yeta Phillips
- 3. Alice McIntosh

Parade/Events:

- 1. Taylor Hamilton
- 2. John Greer
- 3. Stephen Craig
- 4. Esther Turner
- 5. April Maxwell-Henley
- 6. Jasmine Davis

Planning Board

- 1. Donya Jean-Baptiste Alternate 1
- 2. Nicole Thomas Alternate 2

WILLINGBORO TOWNSHIP SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

January 28th, 2021

Route 130 Corridor

- 1. Sharon Anderson
- 2. Stephen Craig
- 3. John Greer

Shelter Board:

- 1. Tears Hall
- 2. Staci Burns
- 3. Deborah Lee

WMUA

- 1. Kevin McIntosh move from Alternate to Full Member
- 2. Carl Turner Alternate 1
- 3. James Boyer Alternate 2

Youth Advisory

- 1. Karen Paige
- 2. Nicole Thomas
- 3. Claudine Archer
- 4. Dr. Rhonda Palmer
- 5. Chloe Worthy student

Zoning Board

- 1. Davon McCurry Full Member
- 2. Nicole Thomas Alternate