<u>6:00 P.M. – Teleconference</u>

- 1. Call to Order –
- 2. Flag Salute -

3. Statement required by Open Public Meetings Act -

4. Roll Call:		Present	Absent
	Ron Dash		
	Deputy Mayor Kaya McIntosh		
	Twp. Manager Dr. Sharon Rogers		
	Marie Turner		
	Councilwoman Samantha Whitfield		
	Vice-Chair James Hall		
	Chairwoman Lavonne Johnson		
Alternates:			
	Sarah Holley (Alt. #1)		
	Donya Jean-Baptiste (Alt. #2)		
Professionals	:		
	Planning Bd. Attorney		
	-Yolanda Melville, Esq		
	Planning Bd. Conflict Engineer		
	-Rakesh Darji		
	Willingboro Inspection Representative(s)		
	-Ted Evans		
	Bd. Secretary - Bernadette Green		
1. Old Business: -			

A. Discussion of Master Plan Sub-Committees

2. <u>New Business:</u> -

A. 38 Ironside Court Application - Hearing

- 3. Public Comment -
- 4. Board Comment -
- 5. Adjournment: